Eden’s Semilla Oil Review

Eden’s Semilla Oil Review: March 2017

edensoilsssBorn in the USA Eden’s Semilla wanted to create a range of oils that supported healthy hair, skin and nails. Geographically located near to South America is how the Eden’s Semilla name was formed. “Semilla” means “Seed” in Spanish and came about due to a demand for the Rosa Mosqueta variety of Rosehip Seed that is found in the Andean regions of South America and now used in Eden’s Oil.

The vitamin E Oil is 100% natural plant extract and rich in Vitamin E. 35,000 IU means the blend contains no less than 25% Natural Vitamin E. For me this oil was perfect to use after a session at the Health Club to hydrate and nourish my skin. Not greasy, absorbed well leaving my skin silky smooth.  Included is a quality pipet applicator that controls the amount that you use. What I love about the brand is that they have confidence in their product – if you are not satisfied they offer a 100% money back guarantee no questions asked. Presumably, because they know the product quality speaks for itself.

Thank you to the Eden’s Team, my fellow bloggers and followers for reading 🙂

Melanie xx

Contact:

https://edenssemilla.com/

2 thoughts on “Eden’s Semilla Oil Review

  1. I take argan oil and put it in a spray bottle, then after I shower but before I dry off I spray some in my hand and rub it on all over, then dry off. Quick and fast for moisturizing your skin. This would be perfect for that, I’m going to look for it!! Thanks for sharing Melanie!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

