Saturday Night Scone off – Results

Saturday night and I decided to get my bake on 🙂 Thought I would share my results with all my lovely followers and fellow bloggers.

resultsNot too bad, for my first attempt, if I don’t say so myself!  The house has not burnt down, the oven and kitchen are squeaky clean, now it is time to put a cup of tea on! Only thing missing is you, wish you could all be here to taste them, as along with the jam and cream they are scrummy.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend 🙂

Melanie xx

http://www.bbc.co.uk/food/recipes/scones_1285

Leave a Reply

