Eden’s Semilla Premium Essential Oils Collection Review

Eden’s Semilla Premium Essential Oils Collection Review: March 2017

The lovely Eden’s team invited me to try their Premium Essential Oils range. With 14 different types of oils you are spoilt for choice. Set 1 has Tea Tree, Lemongrass, Rosemary & Frankincense. Set 2 includes Pine Tree, Lavender, Bergamot & Cinnamon. Set 3 comprises of Sweet Orange, Eucalyptus, Sandalwood & Peppermint. Finally, Myrhh and Ylang Ylang can be bought as individual items.

In need of a little rest and relaxation, these oils came to my rescue. Bath running, a few drops of oil and I was ready to have a soothing soak. The oils in the bath worked a treat, smelt lovely, took away the strain and left me feeling less drained and chilled out.

Recently, taking time out for yoga and meditation, the diffuser was out and ready to go. A few drops of oil and calm followed. These wonderful oils really create a mood and there is one for all seasons and occasions. Such as, Pine tree at Christmas, Sandalwood creates a lovely fragrance in the home if you have guests popping around, Ylang Ylang and tea tree worked well for my yoga and meditation.

Fancy some calm relaxation get your hands on Eden’s full collection and you will be floating on cloud 9.

Thank you to the Eden’s Team, my fellow bloggers and followers for reading J

Melanie xx

https://edenssemilla.com/

30 thoughts on “Eden’s Semilla Premium Essential Oils Collection Review

  1. These sound lovely. I especially like the sound of pine trees at christmas but the ylang ylang sounds perfect for a relaxing bath too. I need to take more time out for myself. Maybe these could help

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh WHAT! I’m well jealous. I love picking oils up like this. I carry a grapefruit oil on me everywhere for when I feel low. It’s a great pick me up! I bet these were lovely in your bath!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I want to get more essential oils myself. I love how the different scents create different moods. I know peppermint is for energy and lavender of course for soothing, not sure what the rest do, but intend to find out. Glad you were able to enjoy a nice soothing and relaxing bath and yoga with them!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

